Beachbody E&E vs. New Energize!

11036650_10204620105717838_1061641391745159442_n

I have used E&E for about a year now.   I have also tried a number of other products – C4, NO Explode, ACG3.

I liked E&E because it gave me energy, taste wasn’t bad, but I didn’t have the jitters and I really didn’t notice I had taken a pre-workout until I didn’t have it for a workout.    I don’t want to feel like I’m bouncing off the walls, I just want to push harder and longer.

I didn’t mind the taste – it is lemon lime.  Sometimes I would have to reshake my drink to get the last of the grit off the bottom of my mixer cup.

But all in all – it WORKED.  I used it every day for every BB workout and when I would go for runs.

 

AND THEN IT ALL CHANGED! Beachbody announced a new performance line.  I waited and waited to try these products.  AND THEN! It was released at Coach Summit and O.M.G.!!!!!  It is absolutely FANTASTIC!

It is a super powdery consistency and dissolves 100% nearly instantly with no grit in the bottom of the cup or in the taste.

Its lemon in flavor.

It takes about 3 minutes to kick in and BOOM! You are ready to go.  I literally chug mine down and hit play and GO because it works that quickly.   And it lasts a good 35-40 minutes with 1 scoop for me.

No crazy jitters.  Some tingle as I’m pumping, but its in a good way, not the feel crazy way.

HANDS DOWN I’M SOLD ON ENERGIZE.

The other products in the new line are also AMAZING.  My hubby likes the Recover shake (I’m just not a chocolate fan, so I have to chug it down….weird I know for a woman- I don’t like bacon either – GASP!)

And I will be trying the overnight Recharge drink tonight – its vanilla.  My fave!

Leave a comment